Pastors and Staff 2018-02-15T21:22:03+00:00

Pastors

Rev. Chris Westmoreland
Rev. Chris Westmoreland
Lead Pastor
Chris@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 103

Rev. Justin Lowe
Rev. Justin Lowe
Associate Pastor
Lowe@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 106

Rev. Tim McConnell
Rev. Tim McConnell
Assistant Pastor
Mcconnell@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 202

Staff

Carrie Carpenter
Carrie Carpenter
Adult Spiritual Growth & Connections Director
Carrie@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 204

Lynn Carpenter
Lynn Carpenter
Office Manager
Carpenter@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 102

Candice Freeman
Candice Freeman
Child Enrichment Center Director
cec@longschapel.com
828.452.7574

Perry Hines
Perry Hines
Open Door Ministries Director
opendoor@longschapel.com
828.452.3846

Sally Hundley
Sally Hundley
Director of Children’s Ministries
Hundley@longschapel.com
828.243.3424 cell
828.456.3993, ext. 207

Paul Irvin
Paul Ervin
Dir. of Generous Living
paulervin@prodigy.net
828.507.5346

Brenda Israel
Brenda Israel
Office Assistant
Israel@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 104

Caroline Merrell
Caroline Merrell
Director of Music and Worship
Merrell@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 300

Torry Pinter II
Torry Pinter II
Church Administrator
Pinter@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 100

Lori Prickett
Lori Prickett
Administrative Assistant
Prickett@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 103

Mindy Rathbone

Mindy Rathbone
Assistant Director of The Open Door

Grady Wiley

Grady Wiley
Interim eleven05 Worship Leader
Grady@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 301

Shawn Winburn

Shawn Winburn
Director of Student Ministries
Winburn@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 205

No Photo Available

Lynette Baez
Financial Manager
Baez@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 101

Pam Hayward
Administrative Assistant
Hayward@longschapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 106

Wendy McKenzie
Nursery Director
wendy.mckenzie@longschapel.com