Longs Chapel United Methodist Church logo

Contact

Our Staff


chris@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 11


Rev. Justin Lowe

Associate Pastor

Lowe@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 39

http://www.facebook.com/


Rev. Tim McConnell

Assistant Pastor

Mcconnell@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 17


Torry Pinter II

Church Administrator

Pinter@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext.14


Caroline Merrell

Director of Music and Worship

Merrell@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 21

http://www.facebook.com/CarolineMerrellPage


Bridget Gossett

Coordinator: Venue Worship/eleven05 Worship

Gossett@longschapel.com

828-456-3993


Carrie Carpenter

Adult Spiritual Growth & Connections Director

carrie@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 Ext 37


Shawn Winburn

Director of Student Ministries

Winburn@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 13


Lindsey Ebaugh

Youth Coordinator

Ebaugh@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 24


Sally Hundley

Director of Children's Ministries

Hundley@longschapel.com

828-243-3424


Wendy McKenzie

Nursery Director

wendy.mckenzie@longschapel.com


Lynnette Baez

Financial Manager

Baez@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext.15


Steve Stamey

Property Manager

Stamey@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 33


Lynn Carpenter

Office Manager

Carpenter@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 32


Lori Prickett

Administrative Assistant

Prickett@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 11


Brenda Israel

Office Assistant

Israel@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 ext. 25


Pam Hayward

Administrative Assistant

Hayward@longschapel.com

828-456-3993 Ext. 39


Kristen Ledford

Child Enrichment Center Director

Ledford@longschapel.com

828-452-7574


Rev. Perry Hines

Open Door Ministries Director

opendoor@longschapel.com

828-452-3846

http://www.opendoor-waynesville.org/


Paul Ervin

Dir. of Generous Living

paulervin@prodigy.net

828-507-5346


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon