Pastors and Staff2019-09-11T09:03:21-05:00

Pastors

Rev. Chris WestmorelandRev. Chris Westmoreland
Lead Pastor
Chris.Westmoreland@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 103

Read Bio

Rev. Tim McConnellRev. Tim McConnell
Pastor of Congregational Care
Tim.McConnell@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 202

Rev. Kayln Wiley
Pastor of Children’s Ministries
Kayln.Wiley@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 207

Rev.Tom Owens
Executive Pastor for Ministries
Tom.Owens@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993 Ext. 201

Staff

Lynn CarpenterLynn Carpenter
Office Manager
Lynn.Carpenter@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 102

Paul IrvinPaul Ervin
Director of Generous Living
PaulErvin@Prodigy.net
828.507.5346

Candice FreemanCandice Freeman
Director of Child Enrichment Center
Candice.Freeman@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 500

Brenda IsraelBrenda Israel
Finance Manager
Brenda.Israel@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 104

Caroline MerrellCaroline Merrell
Director of Worship and Music
Caroline.Merrell@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 300

Torry Pinter IITorry Pinter II
Executive Director of Operations
Torry.Pinter@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 100

Lori PrickettLori Prickett
Administrative Assistant to the Pastors
Lori.Prickett@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 103

Grady WileyGrady Wiley
Director of Modern Worship and Adult Discipleship
Grady.Wiley@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 301

Shawn WinburnShawn Winburn
Director of Student Ministries
Shawn.Winburn@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 205

No Photo Available

Wendy McKenzie
Nursery Coordinator
Wendy.Mckenzie@LongsChapel.com

Jerry Southard
Maintenance Coordinator
Jerry.Southard@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, Ext. 105