Due to snow and ice, the church office and Child Enrichment Center will open at 10:00 am on Wednesday, December 12.
Pastors and Staff2018-11-05T13:33:33+00:00

Pastors

Rev. Chris WestmorelandRev. Chris Westmoreland
Lead Pastor
Chris.Westmoreland@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 103

Read Bio

Rev. Justin LoweRev. Justin Lowe
Associate Pastor
Justin.Lowe@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 103

Rev. Tim McConnellRev. Tim McConnell
Pastor of Congregational Care
Tim.McConnell@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 202

Carrie CarpenterRev. Carrie Carpenter
Pastor of Adult Ministries
Carrie.Carpenter@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 204

Staff

Lynn CarpenterLynn Carpenter
Office Manager
Lynn.Carpenter@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 102

Paul IrvinPaul Ervin
Director of Generous Living
PaulErvin@Prodigy.net
828.507.5346

Candice FreemanCandice Freeman
Director of Child Enrichment Center
Candice.Freeman@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 500

Brenda IsraelBrenda Israel
Communications and Financial Assistant
Brenda.Israel@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 104

Caroline MerrellCaroline Merrell
Director of Worship and Music
Caroline.Merrell@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 300

Torry Pinter IITorry Pinter II
Executive Director of Operations
Torry.Pinter@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 100

Lori PrickettLori Prickett
Administrative Assistant to the Pastors
Lori.Prickett@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 103

Mindy RathboneMindy Rathbone
Assistant Director of The Open Door
Mindy.Rathbone@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 401

Grady WileyGrady Wiley
Director of Modern Worship and The Hangout
Grady.Wiley@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 301

Shawn WinburnShawn Winburn
Director of Student Ministries
Shawn.Winburn@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 205

No Photo Available

Lynnette Baez
Financial Manager
Lynnette.Baez@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 101

Wendy McKenzie
Nursery Coordinator
Wendy.Mckenzie@LongsChapel.com

Jerry Southard
Maintenance Coordinator
Jerry.Southard@LongsChapel.com
828.456.3993, ext. 105